Latest Products https://www.akjpkudi.co.in Latest Products Thu, 02 Dec 2021 00:25:32 +0530 en-us https://www.akjpkudi.co.in Mustard Seeds https://www.akjpkudi.co.in/mustard-seeds.htm https://www.akjpkudi.co.in/mustard-seeds.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Groundnuts https://www.akjpkudi.co.in/groundnuts.htm https://www.akjpkudi.co.in/groundnuts.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Red Skin Peanuts https://www.akjpkudi.co.in/red-skin-peanuts.htm https://www.akjpkudi.co.in/red-skin-peanuts.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Pulses https://www.akjpkudi.co.in/indian-pulses.htm https://www.akjpkudi.co.in/indian-pulses.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Grain https://www.akjpkudi.co.in/indian-grain.htm https://www.akjpkudi.co.in/indian-grain.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seeds https://www.akjpkudi.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm https://www.akjpkudi.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Desi Chana https://www.akjpkudi.co.in/desi-chana.htm https://www.akjpkudi.co.in/desi-chana.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Green Moong https://www.akjpkudi.co.in/whole-green-moong.htm https://www.akjpkudi.co.in/whole-green-moong.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pearl Millet Seeds https://www.akjpkudi.co.in/pearl-millet-seeds.htm https://www.akjpkudi.co.in/pearl-millet-seeds.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Seeds https://www.akjpkudi.co.in/wheat-seeds.htm https://www.akjpkudi.co.in/wheat-seeds.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Barley Seeds https://www.akjpkudi.co.in/barley-seeds.htm https://www.akjpkudi.co.in/barley-seeds.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Red Skin Peanuts https://www.akjpkudi.co.in/organic-red-skin-peanuts.htm https://www.akjpkudi.co.in/organic-red-skin-peanuts.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Red Skin Peanuts https://www.akjpkudi.co.in/raw-red-skin-peanuts.htm https://www.akjpkudi.co.in/raw-red-skin-peanuts.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Shelled Groundnuts https://www.akjpkudi.co.in/shelled-groundnuts.htm https://www.akjpkudi.co.in/shelled-groundnuts.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Groundnuts https://www.akjpkudi.co.in/raw-groundnuts.htm https://www.akjpkudi.co.in/raw-groundnuts.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Mustard Seeds https://www.akjpkudi.co.in/black-mustard-seeds.htm https://www.akjpkudi.co.in/black-mustard-seeds.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Mustard Seeds https://www.akjpkudi.co.in/yellow-mustard-seeds.htm https://www.akjpkudi.co.in/yellow-mustard-seeds.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Red Mustard Seeds https://www.akjpkudi.co.in/red-mustard-seeds.htm https://www.akjpkudi.co.in/red-mustard-seeds.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530